You are here

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees


Faith Christian Q. Cacnio
Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas

Vice President

Charlotte Justine Diokno-Sicat
University of the Philippines-Diliman/
Philippine Institute for Development Studies


Sarah Lynne S. Daway-Ducanes
University of the Philippines-Diliman


Kevin C. Chua
World Bank

Board Members

Ruben Carlo O. Asuncion
Union Bank of the Philippines

Agham C. Cuevas
University of the Philippines-Los Baños

Jovi C. Dacanay
University of Asia and the Pacific

Lawrence B. Dacuycuy
De La Salle University

Rosemarie G. Edillon
National Economic and Development Authority

Majah-Leah V. Ravago
Ateneo de Manila University

Philip Arnold P. Tuaño
Ateneo de Manila University

Ex-officio Board Members

Emilio S. Neri, Jr.
Bank of the Philippine Islands
Immediate Past President

Joseph J. Capuno
University of the Philippines-Diliman
Editor-in-Chief, The Philippine Review of Economics

Council of Advisors

Romeo L. Bernardo

Raul V. Fabella

Cielito F. Habito

Gerardo P. Sicat

Cesar E. A. Virata


Regional Representatives

For Luzon

Gladys M. Navarro
PHINMA-University of Pangasinan

For the Visayas

Alice Joan G. Ferrer
University of the Philippines-Visayas

For Mindanao

Catherine Roween C. Almaden
Northern Bukidnon State College